Our Team

 

Maintaining an Enjoyable Environment for Success

At Old Mission Windows, we spell success T-E-A-M. Our seasoned team of professionals, representing over a century of sales, service and installation experience, has personally invested the time and talent to make our company great. And we'll go to any lengths to satisfy our customers. Our extraordinary customer commitment is illustrated by the following example:

A customer once called to inform us that the windows ordered and installed in his home weren't the correct glazing. Although the oversight wasn't due to an internal error, the entire Old Mission Windows team gathered together on a weekend and replaced every window and door in the customer's home. That's just one example of our commitment to you.

 


Sales Team

Marc Cesario
Marc Cesario – Owner
Tom Sabourin
Tom Sabourin – Sr. Project Manager/Sales Manager
toms@omw.tc
Chance Bunner
Chance Bunner – Estimator
chanceb@omw.tc

 

Aric Bayer
Aric Beyer –  Sr. Assistant Project Manager
aricb@omw.tc
Doug
Doug Dickinson – Project Manager
dougd@omw.tc
jordancrater
 Jordan Crater - Jr. Sales Assistant
jordanc@omw.tc

Staff

Karri Balcom
Karri Balcom – Controller
karrib@omw.tc
Lisa Zeits
Lisa Zeits – A/P Coordinator
lisaz@omw.tc
Courtney Hunt
Courtney Hunt – Marketing/Information Coordinator
courtneyh@omw.tc

 

Julie Bott
Julie Bott - Office Assistant
julieb@omw.tc
stan schratz
Stan Schratz – Service Coordinator
stans@omw.tc
Derek Smith
Derek Smith – Operations Coordinator
dereks@omw.tc

 

Levi Anderson – Service Technician
Austin A
Austin Anderson – Service Technician
Erik Ackerly – Operations Support
erika@omw.tc

 

Nick
Nick Swartout – Service Technician
nicks@omw.tc
blake vance
Blake Vance - Operations Support Technician
blakev@omw.tc
HBA of Grand Traverse

HBA of Michigan

Traverse Connect