Our Team

 

Maintaining an Enjoyable Environment for Success

At Old Mission Windows, we spell success T-E-A-M. Our seasoned team of professionals, representing over a century of sales, service and installation experience, has personally invested the time and talent to make our company great. And we'll go to any lengths to satisfy our customers. Our extraordinary customer commitment is illustrated by the following example:

A customer once called to inform us that the windows ordered and installed in his home weren't the correct glazing. Although the oversight wasn't due to an internal error, the entire Old Mission Windows team gathered together on a weekend and replaced every window and door in the customer's home. That's just one example of our commitment to you.

 


Sales Team

Marc Cesario
Marc Cesario – Owner
Tom Sabourin
Tom Sabourin – Sales Manager
toms@omw.tc
Chance Bunner
Chance Bunner – Estimator
chanceb@omw.tc
Chuck Barnhart
Chuck Barnhart – Salesman
chuckb@omw.tc

 

Aric Bayer
Aric Beyer – Sr. Sales Assistant
aricb@omw.tc
Curt Bartz
Curt Bartz – Sr. Sales Assistant
curtb@omw.tc
Brandon Barber
Brandon Barber – Jr. Sales Assistant
brandonb@omw.tc
Doug Dickinson
Doug Dickinson – Salesman
dougd@omw.tc

 


Staff

Michael Lahti
Michael Lahti – General Manager
mikel@omw.tc
Karri Balcom
Karri Balcom – Controller
karrib@omw.tc
Lisa Zeits
Lisa Zeits – A/P Coordinator
lisaz@omw.tc
Courtney Hunt
Courtney Hunt – Office Coordinator
courtneyh@omw.tc

 

Sandy Anderson
Sandy Anderson – Operations Manager
sandya@omw.tc
Derek Smith
Derek Smith – Warehouse and Deliveries
dereks@omw.tc
Austin Alexander
Austin Alexander – Service Technician
austina@omw.tc
Kevin Cranson
Kevin Cranson – Service Technician
kevinc@omw.tc